BUNDESLIGA Matchday 8: probable line-ups

BUNDESLIGA Matchday 8: probable line-ups

Lads, do you think Youssoufa Moukoko will be part of Borussia Dortmund’s squad for the first time in the Bundesliga when they travel to Hertha Berlin on Saturday evening?

Saturday 21 November

Bayern Munich vs. Werder Bremen (3.30pm CET/2.30pm GMT/9.30am ET)

Bayern: Neuer (c) – Pavard, Süle, Alaba, Hernandez – Martinez, Goretzka – Gnabry, Müller, Sane – Lewandowski
Out: Davies (ankle), Kimmich (knee), Tolisso (muscular)
Doubtful: Zirkzee (not included)
Coach: Hansi Flick

Bremen: Pavlenka – Gebre Selassie (c), Toprak, Friedl, Augustinsson – Eggestein, Groß, Mbom – Bittencourt, Rashica – Sargent
Out: Füllkrug (calf), Veljkovic (groin)
Doubtful: –
Coach: Florian Kohfeldt

Borussia Mönchengladbach vs. Augsburg

Gladbach: Sommer – Lainer, Ginter, Elvedi, Wendt – Kramer, Neuhaus – Lazaro, Stindl (c), Thuram – Embolo
Out: Bensebaini (not included), Hofmann (thigh), Plea (not included), Poulsen (shoulder)
Doubtful: Zakaria (match fitness)
Coach: Marco Rose

Augsburg: Gikiewicz – Gumny, Gouweleeuw (c), Uduokhai, Iago – Caligiuri, Khedira, Strobl, Vargas – Niderlechner, Hahn
Out: Bazee (knee), Moravek (thigh)
Doubtful: Jensen (ankle)
Coach: Heiko Herrlich

Hoffenheim vs. VfB Stuttgart

Hoffenheim: Baumann (c) – Bogarde, Nordtveit, Akpoguma – Kaderabek, Grillitsch, Samassekou, Sessegnon – Baumgartner, Kramaric – Bebou
Out: Bicakcic (knee), Geiger (hand), Hübner (ankle), Stafylidis (shoulder)
Doubtful: Adamyan (not included), Belfodil (not included), Bruun Larsen (not included), Dabbur (not included), Posch (ankle), Rudy (not included), Skov (not included), Vogt (not included)
Coach: Sebastian Hoeneß

Stuttgart: Kobel – Stenzel, Anton, Kempf – Silas, Endo, Mangala, Sosa – Klimowicz, Castro (c) – Gonzalez
Out: Al Ghaddioui (pelvis), Mavropanos (knee), Thommy (elbow), Awoudja (Achilles tendon)
Doubtful: Kaminski (muscular), Mola (hip)
Coach: Pellegrino Matarazzo

Schalke vs. Wolfsburg

Schalke: Rönnow – Kabak, Sane, Nastasic – Mascarell (c) – Ludewig, Harit, Bozdogan, Oczipka – Paciencia, Uth
Out: –
Doubtful: Schöpf (calf)
Coach: Manuel Baum

Wolfsburg: Casteels – Baku, Lacroix, Brooks, Roussillon – Guilavogui (c), Arnold – Steffen, Philipp, Brekalo – Weghorst
Out: Pongracic (not included)
Doubtful: Bruma (thigh), Ginczek (muscular), Otavio (hamstring)
Coach: Oliver Glasner

Arminia Bielfeld vs. Bayer Leverkusen

Bielefeld: Ortega – Brunner, Pieper, Van der Hoorn, Lucoqui – Kunze, Prietl, Hartel – Doan, Soukou – Klos (c)
Out: Maier (personal reasons)
Doubtful: –
Coach: Uwe Neuhaus

Leverkusen: Hradecky – L. Bender (c), Tah, S. Bender, Sinkgraven – Wirtz, Baumgartlinger, Amiri – Bailey, Alario, Diaby
Out: Aranguiz (Achilles tendon), Arias (ankle), Palacios (back), Paulinho (knee), Tapsoba (not included)
Doubtful: –
Coach: Peter Bosz

Eintracht Frankfurt vs. RB Leipzig (6.30pm CET/6.30pm GMT/12.30pm ET)

Frankfurt: Trapp – Abraham (c), Hasebe, Hinteregger – Toure, Sow, Ilsanker, Kostic – Kamada – Dost, Silva
Out: Ache (thigh), Younes (not included)
Doubtful: Rode (thigh)
Coach: Adi Hütter

Leipzig: Gulacsi – Konate, Upamecano, Orban – Haidara, Sabitzer (c), Kampl, Angelino – Olmo, Nkunku – Poulsen
Out: Halstenberg (groin), Hwang (not included), Klostermann (knee), Laimer (knee), Mukiele (thigh)
Doubtful: Henrichs (knee)
Coach: Julian Nagelsmann

Hertha Berlin vs. Borussia Dortmund (8.30pm CET/7.30pm GMT/2.30pm ET)

Hertha: Schwolow – Pekarik, Boyata (c), Alderete, Plattenhardt – Darida, Stark, Guendouzi – Cunha – Lukebakio, Piatek
Out: Ascacibar (muscular), Cordoba (ankle), Torunarigha (not included)
Doubtful: Tousart (knee)
Coach: Bruno Labbadia

Dortmund: Bürki – Meunier, Akanji, Hummels, Guerreiro – Bellingham, Witsel – Sancho, Reus (c), Reyna – Haaland
Out: Delaney (knock), Reinier (not included), Schmelzer (knee), Zagadou (knee)
Doubtful: –
Coach: Lucien Favre

Sunday 22 November

Freiburg vs. Mainz (3.30pm CET/2.30pm GMT/9.30am ET)

Freiburg: Müller – Schmid, Lienhart, Heintz, Günter (c) – Sallai, Santamaria, Tempelmann, Grifo – Höler, Petersen
Out: Abrashi (not inluded), Flekken (elbow), Kwon (not included)
Doubtful: Gulde (knock), Haberer (ankle), Kübler (groin)
Coach: Christian Streich

Mainz: Zentner – St. Juste, Kilian, Niakhate, Brosinski (c) – Fernandes, Kunde – Öztunali, Boetius, Quaison – Mateta
Out: Latza (suspended), Mwene (ankle), Szalai (knee)
Doubtful: Burkardt (cold)
Coach: Jan-Moritz Lichte

Cologne vs. Union Berlin (6pm CET/5pm GMT/12pm ET)

Cologne: T. Horn (c) – Wolf, Bornauw, Czichos, J. Horn – Skhiri – Limnios, Duda, Özcan, Jakobs – Andersson
Out: Hector (neck), Kainz (knee), Modeste (back), Schmitz (ankle)
Doubtful: –
Coach: Markus Gisdol

Union: Luthe – Trimmel (c), Friedrich, Knoche, Lenz – Prömel, Andrich – Becker, Kruse, Ingvartsen – Awoniyi
Out: Bülter (not included), Endo (thigh), Gentner (muscular), Pohjanpalo (ankle), Schlotterbeck (thigh)
Doubtful: Ujah (knee)
Coach: Urs Fischer